Come on, tell me. I’m what to you?

I’m stuck
sitting here waiting for nothing
because nothing is exactly
what I can do.

I’m unfit
to drive, to work, to ride a bike
to connect to any ounce of freedom,
what I thought I could do.

I’m silent
the garage door opens
allowing someone to come in, freely
what I thought would be easy
to get along with.

I’m belligerent
this person doesn’t care
his arrogance
surpasses a common man’s, and that’s saying something
that’s all
I can do.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/30b/55282663/files/2014/12/img_3766.jpg

Leave a comment

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

[kuhm-plek-shuhn]:Complexion

the way our lives are reflected and seen

#Speak

Break the silence. End the violence.

Felie Fel's Pages

Don't be afraid, just turn the page.

Luke Atkins

Film, Music, and Television Critic